188th Fighter Wing annual unit awards

From left: Staff Sgt. Bobby Haag, Master Sgt. Myron Brammer, Airman 1st Class Robert Craise, Col. Tom Anderson, 188th Fighter Wing commander, Master Sgt. Rodney Daniels, Tech Sgt. Renona Phillips, Staff Sgt. Brian Furr, Tech Sgt. Amy Furr and Tech Sgt. Terry Harrower. Not pictured: Staff Sgt. Alicia Peters, Tech Sgt. Brian Anible, Tech Sgt. Lonnie Nicholson, Master Sgt. Robert Grimm and Staff Sgt. Laura Means. Selected members of the 188th Maintenance Group were honored for their retention program at Commander's Call March 6. The Guardsmen were identified as the catalyst for the high retention within the group. Members also received a coin from Col. Anderson and were recognized during the awards ceremony at Commander's Call. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech Sgt. Stephen Hornsey/188th Fighter Wing Public Affairs)

VIRIN: 100306-F-6918H-026.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.