188th recognizes 2014 Airmen of the Year award winners

Col. Mark Anderson, 188th Wing commander, presents the 188th Outstanding Noncommissioned Officer of the Year award to Master Sgt. Jean Schnauffer, then a technical sergeant, during a commander’s call presentation at Ebbing Air National Guard Base, Fort Smith, Ark., Dec. 7, 2014. Schnauffer is assigned to the 188th Force Support Squadron. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Staff Sgt. John Suleski/Released)

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt. John Suleskireleased
VIRIN: 141207-Z-IR222-015.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.