188th recognizes best of the best for 2015

Winners from all categories for the Outstanding Airman of the Year awards pose for a photo at the conclusion of the ceremony held Dec. 5, 2015 at Ebbing Air National Guard Base, Fort Smith, Ark. Forty two Outstanding Airmen of the Year nominees were recognized during a commander's call for their exceptional service to the wing throughout the last year that distinguished themselves among the best in the 188th. Winners were selected in the Airman, Noncommissioned Officer, Senior NCO, Company Grade Officer and Field Grade Officer categories. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Capt. Holli Nelson/released)

VIRIN: 151205-Z-XR107-113.jpg
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.